cALENDAR

 

Locations are subject to change. Keep an eye on the event page in Entry Boss for up to date information.
Social rides are only posted on our Facebook page, due to the limited availability of our ride leaders.

All information including location, start times and entry fees are available via Entry Boss

2024 Calendar

 

Cross Country (XC)
Come and Try Day – 11th February – CANCELLED
Round 1 – 7th April
Round 2 – 19th May
Round 3 – 23rd June
Round 4 – 18th August
Yellomundee 180 – 8th September
Round 5 – 20th October
Club Championships – 17th November

Cyclocross (CX)
WSMTB CX (King’s Birthday) – 10th June

Gravity
Round 1 (GE) – 10th March
Round 2 (GE) – 26th May
NSW GE Series Round 4 – 27-28th July – Enter Now
Round 3 (GE) – 15th September

Yellomundee Trackwork Dates 2024

  • 11-12th February (Saturday)
  • 3rd March (Sunday)
  • 31st March (Sunday)
  • 11th May (Saturday)
  • 15th June (Saturday)
  • 13th July (Saturday)
  • 11th August (Sunday)
  • 31st August (Saturday)
  • 13th October (Sunday)
  • 9th November (Saturday)